A Hello and A Warm Welcome

Hello Everyone,

Welcome to the Cheyenne Hour- a lifestyle blog by yours truly.  Let me tell you a bit about myself:

As you all now know, my name is Cheyenne.  I’m twenty-one and a college junior studying Psychology and French at a university in New Jersey.  After I’m done with my undergrad, I plan to go to grad school to obtain a PhD in psych and become a marriage counselor. Aside from my educational background I am a huge lover of all things travel, food and entertainment.  I enjoy trying new foods and seeing new places.  Cats and wine are my muses.  A handsome cat (a cat of any gender can be handsome) and a nice glass of pinot noir are always greatly appreciated.  I’m an avid reader and writer, and I am open to reading and writing almost any genre.  I will further discuss this in my future posts.

I’ve decided to create this space to give my insight on being plus size, love, food and practically anything that comes to mind.  That being said, I also want this to be an interactive environment where you can ask anything, give your feedback and we can discuss things.  This is your space just as much as it is mine. I am so excited about the potential that this project has and where this will go.

Without further ado let’s get this show on the road!

Leave a Reply

