Commercial Break: Now Taking Styling Inquiries!!!!!

Hey, hey, hey everyone!  I hope everyone’s turkey day went well.  Mine happened to be delicious and interestingly free (or somewhat free rather) of Thanksgiving clapbacks.  As I was down south, with the little service that I had I managed to think about how I could further show the world my style and to help others achieve their own personal style.  This being said, I decided that my new side hustle would be to do Style/Image Consulting.  I personally LOVE to shop and check out the latest and greatest styles and putting pieces together.  I am going to be helping people achieve their greatest aesthetic potential, all the while showing them how to hone their style and help with knowing how to pick pieces that work for them, where to shop and how to shop.  If any of you are interested in my services, please send me an email (I will post it now and again at the end of the post) at styledbycheyenne@aol.com . I look forward to working with some of you!

Again, here is the email:

Styledbycheyenne@aol.com

I thank you all for your virtual love and support.  I hope to be working with some of you soon, and as always, it’s a pleasure to have you on The Cheyenne Hour.  Until next time!

~Cheyenne Out.

 

 

Leave a Reply

